Back on the Binge


I’m way overdue for the next instalment of my series about Homicide: Life on the Street, which got derailed sometime last year, after I’d finished with the Fifth Season. There’s been all sorts of things taking up my time and my thoughts, several hundred of which you’ve read about here but, on the offchance that any of you care, I’ve been bingeing tonight on the Sixth Season. I have the week off on holiday, I do not have anything but my regular, weekly commitment to Star Trek: Deep Space Nine to distract me and I’ve just come off three consecutive episodes and the bug has bitten again.

We’ll soon be there again.

Leave a Reply

